Date
Course Name
Author
Format
Thursday, April 22, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Text Messages & Litigation: Discovery and Evidentiary Issues Stanley E. Woodward Jr. Teleseminar
 
Friday, April 23, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Choice of Entity for Service Businesses Paul Kaplun Teleseminar
 
Monday, April 26, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Roadmap of Venture Capital and Angel Funding, Part 1 Howard Bobrow, Anthony Licata Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Roadmap of Venture Capital and Angel Funding, Part 2 Howard Bobrow, Anthony Licata Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  Lawyer Ethics and Investigations for and of Clients Elizabeth Treubert Simon, Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021
  Drafting Indemnity Agreements in Business and Commercial Transactions Joel R. Buckberg, William J. Kelly, III Teleseminar
 
Friday, April 30, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics and Email Patrick F. Martin Teleseminar
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Selection and Preparation of Expert Witnesses in Litigation Shannon M. Bell Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  MAC Clauses in Business Transactions Steven O. Weise Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  The Law of Background Checks: What Clients May/May Not ‘Check Felicia Davis Teleseminar
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics in Litigation Update, Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel Teleseminar
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics in Litigation Update, Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel Teleseminar
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Baskets and Escrow in Business Transactions Steven O. Weise Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Trust and Estate Planning for Single Clients Missia H. Vaselaney, Michael Sneeringer Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Drafting Demand Letters Shannon M. Bell Teleseminar
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  From One Thing to Another: Business Entity Conversions & Domestication Elizabeth Fialkowski Stieff Teleseminar
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
  2021 Fiduciary Litigation Update Steven B. Malech Teleseminar
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Earnouts: Taking a Wait and See Approach to Valuation of Closely Held Companies Frank Ciatto, Daniel G. Straga, James DePaoli Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  2021 Trust and Estate Planning Update Daniel L. Daniels, Michael Sneeringer, Missia H. Vaselaney Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Subtenants in Commercial Leasing: How to Protect Your Client Anthony Licata Teleseminar
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Drafting Escrow Agreements in Business & Commercial Transactions Steven O. Weise Teleseminar
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: The Ethics of Bad Facts and Bad Law Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Due Diligence in Commercial Real Estate Transactions John S. Hollyfield Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Ethics of Shared Law Offices, Working Remotely & Virtual Offices Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  2021 Wage & Hour Update: New Overtime Rules Shira R. Yoshor Teleseminar
  Talking About Wealth Transfer Plans: Practical Strategies to Avoid Disputes Among Beneficiaries Daniel L. Daniels Teleseminar
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Ethical Issues in Contract Drafting Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics and Disputes with Clients Thomas E. Spahn, Elizabeth Treubert Simon Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Trust and Estate Planning for Family Businesses, Part 1 Daniel L. Daniels Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Trust and Estate Planning for Family Businesses, Part 2 TBD Teleseminar
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
  Drafting Employee Handbooks Stefanee Handon Teleseminar
 
Friday, June 4, 2021
  Smartphones, Tablets, and Other Devices in the Workplace Julie Lal Teleseminar
 
Monday, June 7, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Estate Planning for Digital Assets Michael Sneeringer Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  2021 Ethics in Civil Litigation Update, Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  2021 Ethics in Civil Litigation Update, Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Friday, June 11, 2021
  Ethics of Co-Counsel and Referral Relationships Brian S. Faughnan, William Freivogel Teleseminar
 
Monday, June 14, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Ownership of Ideas Created on the Job John S. Hollyfield Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  Buying and Selling Commercial Real Estate, Part 1 Anthony Licata, John S. Hollyfield, Richard R. Goldberg Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  Buying and Selling Commercial Real Estate, Part 2 Anthony Licata, John S. Hollyfield, Richard R. Goldberg Teleseminar
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Equity & Diversity in Law Practice: Best Practices for Law Firms Michele Lomax, Anthony Licata Teleseminar
 
Friday, June 18, 2021
  Lawyer Ethics and the Internet Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Monday, June 21, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Piercing the Entity Veil: Individual Liability for Business Acts TBD Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  Drafting Buy/Sell Agreements for Closely Held Companies, Part 1 Daniel G. Straga Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  Drafting Buy/Sell Agreements for Closely Held Companies, Part 2 Daniel G. Straga Teleseminar
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Professionalism for the Ethical Lawyer Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Friday, June 25, 2021
  The Ethics of Representing Two Parties in a Transaction William Freivogel Teleseminar
 
Monday, June 28, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Opportunity Zones: The New Wave of Real Estate Finance Ira B. Stechel Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Small Commecial Real Estate Leases David C. Camp, Richard Goldberg Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  Ethics in Negotiations – Boasts, Shading, and Impropriety Elizabeth Treubert Simon, Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Thursday, July 1, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Selling to Consumers: Sales, Finance, Warranty & Collection Law, Part 1 Steven O. Weise Teleseminar
 
Friday, July 2, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Selling to Consumers: Sales, Finance, Warranty & Collection Law, Part 2 Steven O. Weise Teleseminar
 
Monday, July 5, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Risky Tenants: Drafting Issues for Landlords Anthony Licata Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics When Working with Paralegals Thomas E. Spahn Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  Employee Leave Law TBD Teleseminar
 
Thursday, July 8, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Liquidated Damages Clauses Shannon M. Bell Teleseminar
 
Friday, July 9, 2021
  Default and Eviction of Commercial Real Estate Tenants TBD Teleseminar
 
Monday, July 12, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Due Diligence in Business Transactions C. Ben Huber Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
  Trust & Estate Planning for Real Estate, Part 1 TBD Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  Trust & Estate Planning for Real Estate, Part 2 TBD Teleseminar
 
Thursday, July 15, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Client Engagement Letters in Trust and Estate Planning Daniel L. Daniels Teleseminar
 
Friday, July 16, 2021
  Lawyer Ethics & Credit Cards TBD Teleseminar
 
Monday, July 19, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Capital Calls – Agreements to Contribute More Capital Over Time Missia H Vaselaney & Daniel J Hoffheimer Teleseminar
 
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  Ethics and New Clients: Inadvertent Clients, Intake, and more TBD Teleseminar
 
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Trust and Estate Planning for Second Marriages Michael Sneeringer, Missia H. Vaselaney Teleseminar
 
Thursday, July 22, 2021
  LIVE REPLAY: Choice of Entity for Nonprofits & Obtaining Tax Exempt Status, Part 1 Michael Lehmann Teleseminar